Week #10

Week #10 will be the last week’s post for the blogging challenge until March 2017.  So if I had to rate my blog on a scale 1 through 10 I would rate it a maybe between a 7-8. I would rate it a 7-8 because I think I did all the post that were required but I also didn’t do any extra credit so I feel bad for some reason If I had to rate the global blogging challenge on a scale 1 through 10 I would rate it a 9 because I think its a good way to improve writing skills. I also think its really cool how people from all over the world can visit your blog read your post and comment. But I also didn’t give it a fully 10 because sometimes its hard to complete a week. Also some people don’t have acces to a computer at home or any other technology. Another thing they asked us to do was ask a friend/parent or family member some questions about my blog so this what my mom said..

What kind of writing do you do?

Is it hard to complete each task?

Do you have enough time to work?

Do you use your time wisely?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *