Week #3 Using Images

Before the rush Arthur Täysikuu via Compfight

One day my sister and I got a week pass to go to the Eiffel Tower and so as soon as we got to Paris we got a hotel room close to the Eiffel Tower. Two hours later my sister and I went to go get something to eat, and are way to the cafeteria there was a really loud bang and we looked and there was nothing there, so we just got something to drink and left. The next day we were so excited we got to see the Eiffel Tower, anyways back to what I was saying so what me and my sister found out was the loud bang was a whole shelf of food falling in the back room. So we were just freaking out for no reason.

2 thoughts on “Week #3 Using Images

    1. Well Lukas are blog we did for this was places we wanted to go so I picked Paris. But I have never been there but I would love to!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *