Week #7 Summer Choice Post

Hvar_24

This weeks post is about summer because its a choice post and we get to post about whatever we want and I picked summer because its coming up really fast and I’m super excited! in the summer I like to be outdoors and go swimming and hang out with family and friends.

In the summer my favorite things to do is camping and swimming because when I go camping I’m normally aloud to bring one friend. When we go camping we try to go for at least a couple weeks. Do you go camping? Every time my family and I go swimming we normally go to Clear Water River, or Fall Creek.

So when its summer time for me its really fun but mostly it sucks because I don’t get to see a lot my friends. But I also get to see a lot of my family I normally don’t get to see a lot of the time. My mom and I try to travel during the summer witch is pretty fun. Do you like summer?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *