Week #5 Family and Culture Post

This week im going to write a post about my family and how they are. My family is really supportive on my decisions in life mostly school work. When I wanted to do things in school like sports or school activities my mom was pushing me to succeed in school. When I was in 3rd-5th I was getting sent to this other class and we didn’t know why till my mom finally got ahold of my teachers and asked why, and I thought that it was because I wasn’t smart enough, but it was the advanced class and then my mom really proud like always. Also in 5th grade I did Oregon Battle Of The Books and my team lost to the winning team and my group was really disappointed that we lost. After battle of the books was over my mom also pushed me too do Orchestra and I didnt want to do it but I eneded up doing it and when I did it just came so natural and then when I went to 6th graded I joined band and im still in band. I love it because it kinda like an escape from school work. So are your parents supporting of your desisions in school?

Inside the music shopCreative Commons License judy dean via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *